Andy Harrison – Butterflies and Demons (Full Album)

2006 release. Americana pop. All songs written, arranged, performed and produced by Andy Harrison. Drums by J. Jeffrey Cole. Mixed by Roger Sause.


1. Deep As Your Heart

2. Butterflies & Demons

3. Spoke in the Wheel

4. Crazy Crazy World

5. Tiny Devils

6. Best In You

7. Let Me Be the One

8. Loud As Thunder

9. No Place to Stop

10. Close to You

Price: $17.00

Loading Updating cart...