Andy Harrison – Sapphire (Full Album)

2006 release. Americana indie pop. All songs written, arranged, performed, produced and mixed by Andy Harrison. Drums by Ryan McPhail.


1. Sapphire

2. Given

3. Starbound Silver Balloon

4. Iron Doors

5. Diamond Shine

6. Long Long Shadow

7. Gravity

8. The Flaws of the Windup Sinsae

9. Sky Meets Heaven

10. A Very Good River

Price: $17.00

Loading Updating cart...