Andy Harrison – Shine On (Full Album)

2009 release. Acoustic indie pop. All songs written, arranged, performed and produced by Andy Harrison. Mixed by Dean Baskerville. For individual song downloads, click on title above.


1. Shine On

2. Hey Mind

3. No Unbreakable Chain

4. O.K.

5. Money Works for Me

6. Open Doors

7. The One That I Call Me

8. Exactly Right

9. Steps

10. Open Hands



Price: $17.00

Loading Updating cart...