Andy Harrison – Solo Acoustic Vol. 1 (Full Album)

2000 release. Solo acoustic, live in the studio, no overdubs. Solo acoustic versions of some songs from Butterflies and Demons, Evolution and Happy.


1. Crazy Crazy World

2. Tiny Devils

3. Butterflies & Demons

4. Spoke in the Wheel

5. Alive

6. Inadequate

7. Asha Rain

8. Loud As Thunder

9. Gloomy Tuesday

10. Let Me Be The One

11. Deep As Your Heart

Price: $17.00

Loading Updating cart...